Organizational Chart for the Office of the President

Printable Chart (PDF)

Judy K. Sakaki, Ph.D.

Jerlena Griffin-Desta, Ph.D.
Chief of Staff to the President/Vice President, Diversity & Strategic Initiatives

  • Samantha Graham, Presidential Aide (dotted line to the President)
  • Janelle Rossi, Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff
  • President's Advisory Council on Diversity, Equity, Campus Climate, and Inclusion
  • President's Hispanic Serving Institution Advisory Council

Office of the Chief of Staff

  • Robert Eyler, Ph.D., Interim AVP Government Relations 
  • Julia Gonzalez, M.A., AVP Strategic Communications 
  • Robin Harders, Ph.D. , J.D. Senior Programs and Policy Specialist

Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

  • Tramaine Austin-Dillon, M.A., Programs and Policy Specialist
  • Shelly Gomez, M.A., Senior HUB Program Executive 
  • Lauren Stewart, Ph.D., Lead HUB Program Officer 
  • Julie Vivas, Senior Director & Title IX Officer and Senior Director, Office for the Prevention of Harassment and Discrimination (OPHD)
Affinity Faculty and Staff Associations
  • Alianza for Equity
  • Asian Pacific Islander American Faculty & Staff Association
  • Black Faculty & Staff Association
  • Native American Initiative
  • Queer Faculty & Staff Association